Giving

Giving

Support Learn by Doing



Student Affairs

Embrace your Unlimited Possibilities

VPSA Contact

Department Contacts

Department

Phone Number

Location

Department Email

Academic Skills Center

805-756-1256

Building 35, Room 112

asc@calpoly.edu

Alumni Relations

805-756-2586

Building 28 - Albert B. Smith Alumni & Conference Center

alumni@calpoly.edu

ASI Student Government

805-756-1291

Building 65, Room 202

studgov@calpoly.edu

Cal Poly Athletics

805-756-2924

Mott Athletic Center

obe@calpoly.edu

Cal Poly Recreation Center

805-756-1366

Building 43

fitnessinfo@asi.calpoly.edu

Campus Health and Wellbeing

805-756-1211

Building 27

wellbeing@calpoly.edu

Career Services

805-756-2501

Building 124, Room 114

careerservices@calpoly.edu

Center for Service in Action

805-756-7011

Building 52, Room E22

serviceinaction@calpoly.edu

Center for Leadership 

805-756-5457

Building 65, Room 217

leadership@calpoly.edu

Clubs and Club Sports

805-756-2476

Building 52, Room E11

deanofstudents@calpoly.edu

Commencement

805-756-1580

Building 52, Room E11

commencement@calpoly.edu

Dean of Students

805-756-0327

Building 52, Room E11

deanofstudents@calpoly.edu

Disability Resource Center

805-756-1395

Building 124

drc@calpoly.edu

Educational Opportunity Program

805-756-2301

Building 81

eop@calpoly.edu

Fraternity and Sorority Life

805-756-2476

Building 65, Room 217

kjohagan@calpoly.edu

Gender Equity Center

805-756-2600

Building 65, Room 217

genderequitycenter@calpoly.edu

MultiCultural Centers

805-756-1405

Building 65, Room 217

mcc@calpoly.edu

New Student and Transition Programs

805-756-2470

Building 52, Room E10

orientation@calpoly.edu, open-house@calpoly.edu

Off-Campus Programs 805-756-5841 Building 52, Room E17 kjhampto@calpoly.edu

Orfalea Family and ASI Children's Center

805-756-1267

Building 133

tiversen@calpoly.edu

Parent & Family Programs

805-756-6700

Building 52, Room E-17

calpolyparent@calpoly.edu

Parent and Student Philanthropy

805-756-7386

Building 117, Room 216

erstewar@calpoly.edu

Pride Center

805-756-7733

Building 65, Room 209

pride@calpoly.edu

Safer (sexual assault prevention)

805-756-2282

Building 65, Room 217

safer@calpoly.edu

Student Academic Services

805-756-2301

Building 81

sas@calpoly.edu

Student Rights and Responsibilities

805-756-2794

Building 52, Room E7

ossr@calpoly.edu

Testing Services

805-756-1551

Building 124, Room 121

testing@calpoly.edu

University Housing

805-756-1226

Building 31 (Admin)

housing@calpoly.edu

University Union 805-756-1281 Building 65  

Veterans Success Center

805-756-6838

Building 52, Room E-4

veteranscenter@calpoly.edu

Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs

805-756-1521

Building 1, Room 209

vspa@calpoly.edu

 

 

 

Related Content

Strategic Plan

Get the plan here

Get Connected

Follow VP Humphrey

Upcoming Events

  • Sexual Assault Awareness Month

    4/01 - 4/30
  • Open House

    4/06 - 4/08
  • Spring Career Fair

    4/19 - 4/20
  • PolyCultural Weekend

    4/21 - 4/23

Cal Poly Cares

Apply for a grant today.