Giving

Giving

Support Learn by Doing



Student Affairs

Embrace your Unlimited Possibilities

Contact Us

Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs

Administration (Bldg. 1), Room 209
Phone: 805-756-1521
Fax: 805-756-5903
Email: vpsa@calpoly.edu

Office Hour with the Vice President for Student Affairs 

Mondays during the academic year
4 p.m. to 5 p.m., or by appointment 

Stay connected on Facebook

Student Affairs Departments and Programs

Department

Phone Number

Location

Department Email

Academic Skills Center

805-756-1256

Building 35, Room 112

asc@calpoly.edu

ASI Student Government

805-756-1291

Building 65, Room 202

studgov@calpoly.edu

Cal Poly Athletics

805-756-2924

Mott Athletic Center

 

Cal Poly Recreation Center

805-756-1366

Building 43

memberships@asi.calpoly.edu

Campus Health and Wellbeing

805-756-1211

Building 27

wellbeing@calpoly.edu

Career Services

805-756-2501

Building 124

careerservices@calpoly.edu

Center for Service in Action

805-756-7011

Building 52, Room E22

serviceinaction@calpoly.edu

Center for Leadership 

805-756-5457

Building 65, Room 217

leadership@calpoly.edu

Clubs and Organizations 805-756-5467 Building 65, Room 217 clubs@calpoly.edu

Club Sports

805-756-2476

Building 65, Room 203

 

Commencement

805-756-1580

Building 81, Room 3

commencement@calpoly.edu

Dean of Students

805-756-0327

Building 81, Room 5

deanofstudents@calpoly.edu

Disability Resource Center

805-756-1395

Building 124

drc@calpoly.edu

Educational Opportunity Program

805-756-2301

Building 52, Room E7

eop@calpoly.edu

Fraternity and Sorority Life

805-756-7267

Building 28, Room 6

 

Gender Equity Center

805-756-2600

Building 65, Room 217

genderequitycenter@calpoly.edu

MultiCultural Center

805-756-1405

Building 65, Room 217

mcc@calpoly.edu

New Student and Transition Programs

805-756-2470

Building 52, Room E10

orientation@calpoly.edu, open-house@calpoly.edu

Off-Campus Programs 805-756-5841 Building 81, Room 1 offcampusprograms@calpoly.edu

Orfalea Family and ASI Children's Center

805-756-1267

Building 133

 

Parent & Family Programs

805-756-6700

Building 81, Room 3

calpolyparent@calpoly.edu

Parent and Student Philanthropy

805-756-7386

Building 117, Room 216

 

Pride Center

805-756-7733

Building 65, Room 209

pride@calpoly.edu

Safer (sexual assault prevention)

805-756-2282

Building 65, Room 217

safer@calpoly.edu

Student Academic Services

805-756-2301

Building 52, Room E7

sas@calpoly.edu

Student Rights and Responsibilities

805-756-2794

Building 81, Room 7

ossr@calpoly.edu

Testing Services

805-756-1551

Building 124, Room 121

testing@calpoly.edu

University Housing

805-756-1226

Building 31 (Admin)

housing@calpoly.edu

University Union 805-756-1281 Building 65  

Veterans Success Center

805-756-6838

Building 52, Room E4

veteranscenter@calpoly.edu

Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs

805-756-1521

Building 1, Room 209

vspa@calpoly.edu

 

 

Related Content

Get Connected

Follow VP Humphrey

Cal Poly Cares

Apply for a grant today.

Admitted Students

Mark your calendars now!

Join The He{a}rd

Learn more